“reading is a discount ticket to everywhere.”
Blog

Howdy, Stranger!

Welcome to Plotting Bunnies! Come right in, have a seat and help yourself to some hot chocolate.

At least, that’s what I’d like to say.

You’ll probably realise when you start clicking around that I’m still working on getting everything up and running. It’s a pretty empty hangout right now but I’ll be working hard over the next couple of weeks to fill it up. Check back later for your hot chocolate!

In the meantime, not really sure what this blog is about? Awesome. Me neither.

That’s because it can be anything. It’s about me, it’s about writing, and it’s about you. Yep, you. A writing blog is for everyone, because everyone has the power to imagine a world and bring it to life. I want to try and help you in little ways. Like posting random prompts on Thursdays for you to do whatever you wish with, and a writing resource every Saturday. You may or may not find these useful; it will just be there for you. My mum always says better than nothing, but I’ll leave that to you.

It’s not all about writing though. Pop in on Tuesday if you want to tune in to my music collection. Check out the latest happenings of my hectic life on Mondays. See what I mean? This site is a complete cubbyhouse.

All updates will be to Australian time – in case you didn’t pick it up from the spelling, I’m a Down Under girl. I totally have an intimate soul bond with our dashing pet kangaroos and – oh, who am I kidding. You know better than that! City girl right here.

So that’s it! Thanks for stopping by :) I promise there will be hot chocolate next time… Just don’t save your stomach.

Words are oxygen,

Christine

About munchkinwrites

Christine: n. a girl perpetually caught between childhood and maturity, reality and fiction. Blogs about writing, music, life and random rainbows.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: A Fresh Makeover | Plotting Bunnies - May 26, 2013

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 28,784 hits
