“reading is a discount ticket to everywhere.”
Music features

♫ Whitney Houston – Greatest Love Of All

I’m afraid I didn’t take much notice of Whitney Houston’s music when she was still with us. A couple of days ago, my boyfriend showed me an Ellen video (totally irrelevant, but I love her so much) and it led me to Greatest Love Of All. From there, I fell in love with the song. I’m late to the party but I got there eventually. It’s an amazing song with a wonderful meaning, and Whitney has such great stage presence. With just one song, I can sense that she was a true artist. Commanding respect and leaving your mark long after your time; that’s legacy.

Whitney Houston, everybody.

About munchkinwrites

Christine: n. a girl perpetually caught between childhood and maturity, reality and fiction. Blogs about writing, music, life and random rainbows.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: ~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 5 | My Life~ and your's - June 10, 2013

  2. Pingback: YoungSity.com | Beyonce Whitney Houston Tribute - June 2, 2013

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 28,784 hits
