“reading is a discount ticket to everywhere.”
Blog, Giveaways

GIVEAWAY: 50% off Scrivener coupon

I figured I’d the deadline for this giveaway by one week to give you guys more time. That’s Thursday, 22 August, people! Interested in Scrivener or know anyone who is? Share the word around! I’m parting with this coupon no matter what ;)

On a related note, it looks like the developers of Scrivener have gotten around to releasing a Windows beta for Scapple, their mindmap-ish software. Excitement abound!

Plotting Bunnies

I started this blog at the end of April not really knowing what to expect. What am I doing?What do I want to get out of this? Honestly, I had no idea! So I tried reaching out to the writing community, reading up on interesting posts, leaving comments and pretty much having a good time from my computer chair. I didn’t expect anyone to reach back, but you did. Now, months later, I’m pretty sure this was what I wanted all along. You guys made it possible.

I’ve been trying to find a way to thank you guys before Plotting Bunnies even hit 100 followers. Now we’re up to 200 ninja bunnies picking up my posts in their reader. Some of you followed for the sake of following, but I’m always so happy to hear from those who like what they see. Now the wonderful people behind Camp NaNoWriMo…

View original post 635 more words

About munchkinwrites

Christine: n. a girl perpetually caught between childhood and maturity, reality and fiction. Blogs about writing, music, life and random rainbows.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: 50% off Scrivener coupon

  1. I enjoy my Scrivener for sure and as a Windows-user I’d like to try that Scapple beta. Might you have a link to more info?

    Posted by AR Neal | August 16, 2013, 2:26 am

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 28,409 hits
